Board of Directors

  • Mr. S.S. Sandhu, Chairman
  • Mr. N.S. Ghumman, Managing Director
  • Mr. G.S. Gill, Director
  • Mrs. Harpreet Kaur, Woman Director
  • Ms. Anu Ahluwalia, Woman Independent Director
  • Mr. Swarnjit Singh, Independent Director
  • Mr. N.P. Sahni, Independent Director
  • Mr. Sudhir Mehra, Independent Director

Composition of Committees of Shivalik Bimetal Controls Limited
Sr. No. Name of Directors/ Member Designation in the Company Audit Committee Nomination & Remuneration Committee Stakeholders Relationship& Share Transfer Committee Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Risk Management Committee
1 Mr. S. S. Sandhu Chairman & Whole time Director Member N.A. Member Chairman Chairman
2 Mr. N.S.
Managing Director N.A. N.A. Member Member Member
3 Mr. N.P Sahni  Independent
Chairman N.A N.A. N.A. N.A
4 Mr. Sudhir Mehra
Member N.A N.A. N.A N.A
5 Mrs. Harpreet Kaur
N.A. N.A. Member N.A. N.A.
6 Mrs. Anu Ahluwalia
N.A Member Chairman Member N.A.
7 Mr. Swarnjit Singh
Independent Director N.A Chairman N.A N.A. Member
8 Mr. G.S. Gill
Non-Executive Director N.A Member N.A N.A. N.A